County Council Public Office Hours

 Home / Departments / County Council Offices Hours

Delaware County Council has set public office hours to allow residents and County employees to meet with them directly to discuss ideas and issues, ask questions and give feedback. The new public hours were created to make County Government more responsive and create a culture of openness, transparency and accessibility. Council offices are located on the 2nd floor of the Government Center (201 W. Front St., Media, PA.) Office hours are held at the Government Center unless otherwise noted.

Due to recommendations for social distancing in response to COVID-19, Council will be providing public office hours by phone rather than in person.

The days and hours remain the same.

Brian Zidek, Chair
Office Hours: Tuesday, 1PM to 3PM (Government Center)

Dr. Monica Taylor, Vice Chair
Office Hours: Monday, 10AM to 12PM (Government Center)

2nd Wednesday of each month, 1PM-3PM
Human Services (20 South 69th St., Upper Darby,PA)

4th Wednesday of each month, 1PM-3PM
CYS Eddystone (Baldwin Tower, 1510 Chester Pike/Suite 102 S, Eddystone, PA)

Kevin Madden
Office Hours: Tuesday, 3PM to 5PM (Government Center)

Elaine Schaefer
Office Hours: Thursday, 9AM to 11AM (Government Center)

Christine A. Reuther
Office Hours: Wednesday, 9:30AM to 11:30AM (Government Center)

Contact Us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.

Read more