Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:58:44



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

nstructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Jack Stollsteimer	(Vote for One)
	Delaware County	(61) Mary Gay Scanlon
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote r a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) 5 D. D	Delaware County
rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	
at office.	Allegherry County	L
ou are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, of for a new ballot.	(33) Joe Khan	Write-in
e only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Bucks County	SENATOR IN THE
A8825 f		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As J2 F John P. McBlair	(34) Keir Bradford-Grey	9TH DISTRICT
MA	Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
	(35) Jared Solomon	(71) John I. Kane
Begin Voting Here	Philadelphia County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Joseph R. Biden Jr.	AUDITOR CENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Dean Phillips		160TH DISTRICT
	(41) Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	(Vote for One)
	- Tilladelpfila County	(81) Elizabeth R. Moro
Write-in	(42) Mark Pinsley	Chester County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Lehigh County	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Robert P. Casey Jr.		Write-in
Lackawanna County	Write-in	C!
	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
	(Vote for One)	next page>
Write-in	(51) Ryan Bizzarro	next page
	Erie County	
	(52) Erin McClelland	
	Allegheny County	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/06/2024 15:58:44



General Primary



April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 03
00000000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO DEMOCRATIC	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	L
5TH DISTRICT	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Eight)	
(91) Jennifer O'Mara	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(92) Ryan N. Boyer Sr.	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(93) Tanya V. Allen	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(94) Emilio A. Buitrago	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(95) Gina H. Curry	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(96) Thomas J. Deluca	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
(97) Monica Taylor	
Committed to	
Joseph R Biden Jr	
	Г
1	
Write-in	
7	
J	
Write-in	
· ·	
Write-in	
-	
Write-in	
7	
-	
Write-in —	
_	
	L