

### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:51:41

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 

# **Precinct ALDAN BOR PRECINCT EASTERN**



000000000		Page 1 of 2
Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	(141) Jerry Barber
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(42) Richard Womack  Darby Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As S S  Authorized Authorize	Write-in	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (161) Michael Ceci
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One)	(181) Wichael Ceci
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in  Borough Council
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Write-in	(Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term (181) Melissa Kostyk
Write-in  Judge of the	County Controller (Vote for One)	(182) Jennifer Atchison
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	(183) Marlene E. Smythe
Philadelphia County	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in  Judge of the  Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	on next page>
 Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:51:41

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct ALDAN BOR PRECINCT EASTERN



Page 2 of 2

Judge of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
(201) Paul Cheeseman		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
(211) Marcella R. Barber		

