**Preview Ballot** 03/31/2025 09:52:24

Í 🗖

Π **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary Precinct BETHEL TWP PRECINCT 01** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 2 **County Council School Director** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Garnet Valley School District 4 Year Term \$-44C (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote Middletown Township (91) Robert Anderson for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. Darby Township (92) Rosemary Fiumara If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (93) Robert C. Hayes ASLEL Write-in fatt Alter An M- mili (94) Denise Schiller Write-in **Begin Voting Here** Sheriff (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** Write-in (Vote for One) (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman Write-in Washington County Write-in Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** Auditor (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai 6 Year Term Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills Tax Collector** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power Write-in Thornbury Township **Continue voting** (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in on next page --> Haverford Township Write-in Write-in

**Preview Ballot** 03/31/2025 09:52:24

