# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:58:43

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **Precinct DARBY TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	School Director Southeast Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack	4 Year Term (91) Patrick J. McGowan
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Darby Township	(92) Trina D. Singleton
Az Zi Z- Jeth Allier Ja. M. Main	Write-in	(93) Cynthia Avery-Woodfolk
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  Sheriff	(94) Cleo Bey Goodman
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	(95) Theresa L. Harris-Johnson
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Lansdowne Borough	(96) Sheree Monroe Whitsett
Write-in	Write-in	(97) Kinji R.W. Ridley
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Write-in
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in  Register of Wills	Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in  Tax Collector
(Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power  Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	Continue voting
Write-in		on next page>
Write-in		

# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:58:43

### **Democratic Party Ballot**



Write-in

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct DARBY TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

# Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term