Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:05:21

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	County Council	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48
	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	6 Year <mark>Term</mark>
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(81) Mike Johnson
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	Middletown Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	(82) Jennifer M. DiPillo
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	Edgmont Township
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Roard of Elections		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
Halis	Write-in	Write-in
falt tille		Continuovoting
you proper	Write-in	Continue voting
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	on next page>
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	on next page
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
· ,	Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	County Controller (Vote for One)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
Commonwealth Court		
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(22) Inels Stellsteimer	Write-in	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	write-in	
- Tuveriora Township		
write in		
		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:05:21

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





100000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Anthony James DiPillo
(91) Susan Henderson-Utis (92) Theresa Napson-Williams	(101) Kelly Smolcynski (102) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	
(94) Michael D. Straw	Auditor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(95) Michael Risser	(111) Karen Katz	
(96) Jagger Sladek	Write-in	
(97) Ken Dinitz	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(98) Zoe Colon	(141) Lee Harootunian	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Supervisor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
Write-in Write-in	(181) David Teter	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(201) Michaela D. Young	
	Write-in	