Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:05:39

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct FOLCROFT BOR PRECINCT 04



0000000		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Southeast Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Patrick J. McGowan (92) Trina D. Singleton (93) Cynthia Avery-Woodfolk
Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(94) Cleo Bey Goodman (95) Theresa L. Harris-Johnson
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in County Controller	(96) Sheree Monroe Whitsett (97) Kinji R.W. Ridley
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Susan M. Ropski
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in	Write-in	Write-in Continue voting on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:05:39

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(161) Franny DiCicco	
Write-in	
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term	
(181) Joseph G. Papaleo	
(182) Lorna T. Fyffe	
(183) Stephen J. Ropski	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	