Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:07:51

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct HAVERFORD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		1 # g 0 1 01 =
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Haverford School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	(91) Joh <mark>n Fl</mark> agler
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(10) 511 1111	_
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	(02) 1 6 1 1
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	(92) Latanya S.H. King
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
As 225 f		(93) Kimberly McKay
18 80 3	Write-in	(ee, minery many
As m. m.		
	Write-in	(94) Nicole Snyder
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Write-in
	Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County		
washington county		
Write in		Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	Write-in
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		on next page>
	——————————————————————————————————————	
L	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
		
Write-in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:07:51

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

Auditor
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(111) Ross Anderson
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Kathryn E. Michel
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(211) Scott Wojciechowski
L-1
Write-in