Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:09:30

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

		•
Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	School Director William Penn School District
	4 Year Term	Region 6
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	- Wildeletowii Township	(91) Jan Tong
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Darby Township	
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Water in
A= \$2.f_		Write-in
flatt Aller Jr. M. Miss.		Tax Collector (Vote for One)
gra pr putin	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	(141) William T. Smith
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	- Lansdowne Borough	
		Mayor (Vote for One)
	Write-in	4 Year Term
Write-in	County Controller	(161) Magdalena Byrne
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(vote for One)		
	Newtown Township	Write-in
(21) Stella Tsai		
	Newtown Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai		Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills	
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Continue voting
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Continue voting

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:09:30

Democratic Party Ballot





Page 2 of 2

May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylva	Precinct LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT 02
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Carol Martsolf	
(182) Janet M. English	
(183) Dana Robinson	
(184) Jayne C. Young	
(185) Molly Connors	
Write-in	
Write-in Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for O <mark>ne)</mark> 4 Year Term	•
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	