Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:09:54

Democratic Party Ballot







Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	County Council	Tax Collector
	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(141) William T. Smith
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Mayor
ASTED —		(Vote for One)
14.11	Write-in	4 Year Term
July Guero		(161) Magdalena Byrne
	Write-in	
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	Continue voting
Washington County		
		on next page>
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		
		_
	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
The modify township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:09:54

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



of 2

May 20, 2025	Precinct LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT 06
Delaware County, Pe	
00000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Four)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Carol Martsolf	
_	
(102) louat M. Fariliale	
(182) Janet M. English	
(183) Dana Robinson	
	
(184) Jayne C. Young	
(164) Jayrie C. Fourig	
(185) Molly Connors	
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	
Write-in	
L	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) Margaret J. Miller	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Joseph Robinson	