Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:10:08

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT 09



		rage i oi z
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	William Penn School District Region 6
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	4 Year Term
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	(91) Jan Tong
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Darby Township	
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		 Write-in
As & I	Write-in	Tax Collector
flatt allow John 191 - Justin		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	4 Year Term
	Sheriff (Vote for One)	(141) William T. Smith
Judge of the Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	Write-in
Washington County		Mayor (Vote for One)
	Write-in	4 Year Term
Write-in	County Controller	(161) Magdalena Byrne
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	·
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	Write-in
Philadelphia County		Continue voting
	Write-in	on next page>
Write-in	Register of Wills	on next page
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:10:08

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
00000000000000000000000000000000000000	
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Carol Martsolf	
(182) Janet M. English	
(183) Dana Robinson	
(184) Jayne C. Young	
(185) Molly Connors	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for O <mark>ne)</mark> 4 Year Term	
(201) Allan Withers	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	