## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:10:17

# **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

#### **Precinct LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT 11**



Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	County Council	Tax Collector
	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(141) William T. Smith
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	_
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		Mayor
A-875 D —		(Vote for One)
14 Min	Write-in	4 Year Term
July College		(161) Magdalena Byrne
	Write-in	
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	Continue voting
Washington County		
		on next page>
	Write-in	
	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		
		_
	Write-in	
	Register of Wills	
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
The modify township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township		
<b>ـــ</b>		
Write-in		

### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:10:17

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** 



Page 2 of 2

May 20, 2025	Precinct LANSDOWNE BOR PRECINCT 1
Delaware County,	Pennsylvania
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Carol Martsolf	
(182) Janet M. English	
(183) Dana Robinson	_
(184) Jayne C. Young	
(185) Molly Connors	
Write-in	_
Write-in	-
Write-in	-
Write-in	-
Judge of Election (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	-