Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:54:17

Democratic Party Ballot





00000000		Page 1 of 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Lawrence Weigand
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections AS LES L FLANGE M. M	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in	Commissioner (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) [21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in		

