## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:10:29

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **Precinct MARCUS HOOK BOR PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of

|   |   | rage i oi i  |
|---|---|--|
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink. | County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township | School Director Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Lawrence Weigand |
| Begin Voting Here  Judge of the Superior Court  | Write-in  Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  | Write-in  Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in  Mayor                                  |
| (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County  Write-in   | (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough  Write-in  County Controller (Vote for One)  | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in  Borough Council (Vote for not more than Three)                 |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County  | 4 Year Term  (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township  Write-in   | 4 Year Term  Write-in  Write-in  |
| Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township   | Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township   | Write-in  Judge of Election  (Vote for One)  4 Year Term   |
| (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township  Write-in  Write-in   | Write-in  | Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in  |

