## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:10:36

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 1

		rage rorr
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (91) Lawrence Weigand
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Joi L  Min place  Begin Voting Here  Judge of the	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in  Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in
Superior Court (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County  Write-in	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Borough Council (Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term  Write-in  Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township  Write-in  Write-in	Write-in	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in

