Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:10:42

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 1

County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Judge of the Superior Count (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) (12) School Director Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Lawrence Weigand Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in			ragerori
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Write-in Wite-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in	To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections ASJA M. These	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in	Chichester School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Lawrence Weigand Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in	Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in	Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in	(Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term Write-in
	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
	Write-in		Write-in

