Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:10:51

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

		rage 1 01 2
Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips	School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack	(91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Darby Township	(92) Edward Madrak
Az Z Z Z - Jak Jeller Jr. 10-74 vo.	Write-in Write-in	(93) Andrew Davis (94) Barbara Harvey
Begin Voting Here Judge of the	Sheriff (Vote for One)	(95) Kathleen Byrne
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	(96) Dave Dezzi
Washington County	Write-in	(97) Nicholas V. Siano
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(98) Ian Ross
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in Register of Wills	Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Write-in Write-in Write-in
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Upper Darby Township	Controller (Vote for One)
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in		Continue voting
Write-in		on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:10:51

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct MARPLE TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 2 of 2

Treasurer
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Laura Rybka
(201) Laura Rybka
Increase of Floation
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in