Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:11:23

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**





		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Roard of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr. (92) Edward Madrak
Board of Elections As Jis July M. M. Marguer Begin Voting Here	Write-in Write-in Sheriff	(93) Andrew Davis (94) Barbara Harvey
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	(95) Kathleen Byrne (96) Dave Dezzi
Washington County Write-in	Write-in County Controller	(97) Nicholas V. Siano
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) [21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	(98) Ian Ross Write-in
Write-in Judge of the	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in Controller (Vote for One)
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in Write-in Write-in		Continue voting on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:11:24

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

_
Treasurer
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
4 leal leliii
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(211) Jeanette Burns

Write-in