Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:12:55



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2 **County Council Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 6 Year Term (81) Mike Johnson (41) Joanne Phillips To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote Middletown Township Middletown Township for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack (82) Jennifer M. DiPillo Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. **Darby Township Edgmont Township** If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** Write-in Write-in fatt Aller Continue voting gr m-mis Write-in **Begin Voting Here** on next page --> **Sheriff** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (51) Siddig Kamara Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two) **Upper Darby Township** (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in **Haverford Township** Write-in Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:12:55

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



300000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Susan Henderson-Utis	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm (101) Kelly Smolcynski	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Sharon Ann McGarvey
(92) Theresa Napson-Williams	(102) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Dael Cohen
(94) Michael D. Straw (95) Michael Risser	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(96) Jagger Sladek	(111) Lee Every (112) Marian Baldini Filtz	Write-in
(97) Ken Dinitz	Write-in	
(98) Zoe Colon	Write-in	
Write-in	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Steve D'Agostino	
	Write-in	