Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:13:37



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-48 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term (81) Mike Johnson Middletown Township (82) Jennifer M. DiPillo Edgmont Township
As Joseph Market Begin Voting Here	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	Continue voting on next page>
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township Write-in	
Haverford Township Write-in Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:13:37

Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 2 of 2

School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(91) Susan Henderson-Utis	(101) Kelly Smolcynski	(181) Leslie Campo
(92) Theresa Napson-Williams	(102) Mary Tonita Austin	Write-in
(93) Michael Fox	Write-in	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(94) Michael D. Straw	Auditor (Vote for not more than Two)	(201) Brad Ritter
(95) Michael Risser	4 Year Term (111) Lee Every	Write-in
(96) Jagger Sladek	(112) Marian Baldini Filtz	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(97) Ken Dinitz		(211) Carrie Barcomb
(98) Zoe Colon	Write-in Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
Write-in	Write-in	
Write-in	Council-At-Large (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(171) Steve D'Agostino	
	Write-in	