Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:15:59

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 2

County Council School Director Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Wallingford Swarthmore School 4 Year Term **District** (41) Joanne Phillips Region 1 Middletown Township (Vote for not more than Two) To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the 4 Year Term Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (91) Marleen Livingstone that office. **Darby Township** If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (92) Pramod Edward F. Dibble Write-in full Aller An M-misi Write-in Write-ir **Begin Voting Here Sheriff** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (51) Siddig Kamara **Tax Collector** Lansdowne Borough (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman 4 Year Term Washington County (141) Kris Laubscher Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Commissioner (Vote for One) Newtown Township (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai 4 Year Term Philadelphia County (181) Kaitlin A. McKenzie Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two) **Continue voting** Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power on next page --> Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in **Haverford Township** Write-in Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:15:59

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Kenneth Rose
Write-in
Write-in Inspector of Election
Inspector of Election
Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term

