## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:52:52

## **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

## Precinct CHADDS FORD TWP PRECINCT NORTHEAST



		Page 1 of 1
Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	Write-in  Supervisor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As Life Language  All Margane	Write-in	Write-in  Judge of Election
Begin Voting Here  Judge of the	Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Unspector of Election
Washington County	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Sheree Petrone
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  [21) Stella Tsai	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in
Philadelphia County  Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power  Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in  Auditor	
Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
Write-in	Write-in	

