## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:16:20



## **Democratic Party Ballot**

**Municipal Primary** Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01 May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 



0000000		Page 1 of 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Wallingford Swarthmore School District Region 1 (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (91) Marleen Livingstone
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As J 23 L  All Aller  An 191-7615	Write-in  Write-in  Write-in	(92) Pramod Edward F. Dibble  Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough  Write-in	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Kris Laubscher
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in  Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (201) Douglas Moore
Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township  Write-in	Write-in	Write-in  Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in
Write-in		

