## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:16:25



## **Democratic Party Ballot**

Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 02 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 



		Page 1 of 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Wallingford Swarthmore School District Region 2 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Rachel Holbert
Board of Elections  ASLIF  MARKET  Board of Elections  ASLIF  MARKET  Judge of the  Superior Court  (Vote for One)	Write-in  Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (51) Siddig Kamara	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (141) Kris Laubscher
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County  Write-in  Judge of the	Write-in  County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in  Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County  Write-in	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township  Write-in  Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in  Inspector of Election
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	4 Year Term  (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township  Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in
Write-in Write-in		

