## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:16:29



## **Democratic Party Ballot**

Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025 Precinct NETHER PROVIDENCE TWP WD 07 PRECINCT 01
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 1

		rage rorr
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Wallingford Swarthmore School
	4 Year Term	<b>District</b>
	(41) Joanne Phillips	Region 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(Vote for not more than Two)
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	4 Year Term
that office.	Darby Township	(91) Marleen Livingstone
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		(92) Pramod Edward F. Dibble
As flif	Write-in	
full Alter		
Jr. M. Main		
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	Write-in
ludge of the	(Vote for One)	
Judge of the Superior Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Tax Collector
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	(Vote for One)
Washington County		4 Year Term
		(141) Kris Laubscher
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	<b>  </b>
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Judge of Election
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	(Vote for One)
Philadelphia County		4 Year Term
		(201) Jessica Stillman Lloyd
	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
(31) Mike Power		4 Year Term
Thornbury Township		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer		White is
Haverford Township		Write-in
Write-in		
Write-in		

