Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:14:02

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Marple Newtown School District
	4 Year Term	(Vote for not more than Four)
	(41) Joanne Phillips	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	(91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr.
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(42) Bishand Monards	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Edward Madrak
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Darby Township	(92) Edward Madrak
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
A822 -	Write-in	(93) Andrew Davis
IH Alias	write-iii	
An M- moin		
	Write-in	(94) Barbara Harvey
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(95) Kathleen Byrne
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(93) Ratilieen Byffle
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	(96) Dave Dezzi
Washington County		<u> </u>
	Write-in	(97) Nicholas V. Siano
	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	(98) Ian Ross
Judge of the	4 Year Term	(55) Idili Noss
Commonwealth Court	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(Vote for One)	Newtown Township	
(21) Stella Tsai		
Philadelphia County		
	Write-in	——————————————————————————————————————
NA/site in		Write-in
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Court Of Common Pleas		
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(31) Mike Power	opper barby fownship	
Thornbury Township		Continue voting
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township	write-iii	on next page>
——————————————————————————————————————		
Write-in		
vviite iii		
L		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:14:02

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**





of 2

000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 c
Auditor	
(Vote for One) 6 Year Term	
(111) Catherine Wilt	
Write-in	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Supervisor (Vote for not more than Two)	
6 Year Term	
(181) Cheryl Grosso	
(182) Paul Seligson	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
The second second	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Bridget Doherty	
_	