## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:14:21

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 

# **Precinct NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 07**



		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Marple Newtown School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Thomas J. Raymond, Jr. (92) Edward Madrak
As Ja January	Write-in Write-in Sheriff	(93) Andrew Davis  (94) Barbara Harvey
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara	(95) Kathleen Byrne
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Lansdowne Borough	(96) Dave Dezzi
 Write-in	Write-in  County Controller	(97) Nicholas V. Siano
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	(98) Ian Ross  Write-in
Write-in	Write-in  Register of Wills	Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Write-in
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Upper Darby Township ————	Continue voting
(32) Jack Stollsteimer  Haverford Township	Write-in	on next page>
Write-in Write-in Write-in		

# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:14:21

## **Democratic Party Ballot**





May 20, 2025	Precinct NEWTOWN TWP PRECINCT 07
Delaware County, Pe	
000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
Auditor	
(Vote for One)	
6 Year Term	
(111) Catherine Wilt	
Tax Collector	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Supervisor	
(Vote for not more than Two)	
6 Year Term	
(181) Cheryl Grosso	
(182) Paul Seligson	
Wite in	
Write-in	
LJ	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	