Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:14:35

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct NORWOOD BOR PRECINCT 02



County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (Jal) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township Mite-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (Joanne Phillips Middletown Township Mite-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (Joanne Phillips Middletown Township Mite-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (Joanne Phillips Middletown Township Mite-in County Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Joanne Phillips Middletown Township Mite-in Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in County Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in County Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in Mite-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in Mite-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Judge of the Count of Common Pleas (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Mite-in Write-in Mite-in Mayor Mote for One) Myite-in Myite-in	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township			Page 1 of 1
Write-in Begin Voting Here Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in	Write-in Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) Write-in W	To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack	Interboro School District Region 4 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Canty Controller Write-in W	County Controller Write-in	Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Mayor
Call Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in Write-in	Can Stella Tsai	(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in	Write-in County Controller	4 Year Term Write-in Borough Council
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Write-in	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	_		
Write-in		Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	4 Year Term Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
Write-in		Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	4 Year Term Write-in Write-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One)

