Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:14:44

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct NORWOOD BOR PRECINCT 04



Page 1 of 1

Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Interboro School District
	4 Year Term	Region 4
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	4 Year Term
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		(91) John Evans
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	_
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Darby Township	
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		
A8325 f		Write-in
flat fller	write iii	Tax Collector
Ja M. Miller		(Vote for One)
O D : V : U O	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Mayor
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	(Vote for One)
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	4 Year Term
Washington County		
L	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	Borough Council
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Three)
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	Write-in
Philadelphia County		
		Write-in
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Court Of Common Pleas		Judge of Election
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(31) Mike Power	——————————————————————————————————————	4 lear leitii
Thornbury Township		L
(32) Jack Stollsteimer		Write-in
Haverford Township	c	Inspector of Election
		(Vote for One)
		4 Year Term
Write-in		
		Write-in

