# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:15:12

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct PROSPECT PARK BOR PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Interboro School District Region 7 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Matthew Cleaver
Begin Voting Here  Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One)	Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (51) Siddiq Kamara	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Mayor
(11) Brandon Neuman Washington County  Write-in  Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in  County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in  Continue voting
(Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County  Write-in	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township  Write-in  Register of Wills (Vote for One)	on next page>
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	4 Year Term  (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township  Write-in	
Write-in Write-in		

# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:15:12

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvai





Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania I
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
(181) Ellen Wedemyer	
(182) Ashley Deihl	
(183) Jonathon Vattima	
(184) Joseph Zabczynski	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
Borough Council	
(Vote for One)	
2 Year MidTerm  Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term Write-in	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(21 <mark>1) Rebecc</mark> a Kerrigan	
Write-in	