Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:17:30

Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct RADNOR TWP WD 03 PRECINCT 02



		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Radnor School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Lydia T. Solomon (92) Thomas Le
As J28 1- Shit Alter John 70-70-10- Begin Voting Here	Write-in Write-in	(93) Sarah Dunn (94) Susan Stern
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in Write-in
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Write-in Write-in Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township Write-in	Continue voting on next page>
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:17:30

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

Treasurer
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Rob Armstrong
Wille-III
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(211) Brooke Lawrence
(211) 2100110 2011101100
 Write-in
Title III