Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:18:44

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Agailant Marguer Marguer Begin Voting Here	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in	School Director Ridley School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Elizabeth Foss (92) David Showalter (93) Christopher Bryan
Judge of the Superior Court	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(95) Sarah Celona
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	(96) Meg Conboy
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	(97) Amanda McNamee
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	(98) John Praizner
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township Write-in	Write-in
Write-in Judge of the	Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in
Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power	4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in
Thornbury Township	Write-in	Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	witte-iii	Write-in
Write-in		Continue voting
Write-in		on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:18:44

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylva

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 02



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pen	nsylvania			-
Tax Collector (Vote for One)				
Write-in				
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term				
Write-in				
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term				
 Write-in				
	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in University Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 4 Year Term	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term 4 Year Term A Year Term Voite-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term

