Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:20:04

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 09 PRECINCT 01



| 00000000 | | Page 1 of 2 |
|--|---|---|
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township | School Director Ridley School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Elizabeth Foss (92) David Showalter |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As I I An Market Judge of the Superior Court | Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | (93) Christopher Bryan (94) Tom Reimann (95) Sarah Celona |
| (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Judge of the | (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) | (96) Meg Conboy (97) Amanda McNamee (98) John Praizner |
| Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in | 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills | Write-in Write-in |
| Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township Write-in | Write-in Write-in Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term |
| Haverford Township Write-in Write-in | | Continue voting on next page> |

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:20:04

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct RIDLEY TWP WD 09 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

| 00000000000000000000000000000000000000 | 3 . | |
|--|------------|--|
| Tax Collector | | |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| 4 Year Term | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Judge of Election | | |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| 4 Year Term | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Inspector of Electio | n | |
| (Vote for One) | | |
| 4 Year Term | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

