## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:20:18

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 



		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Wallingford Swarthmore School District Region 3 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Rhoda O'Donnell
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As J. J.  J. J. J. J.  J. J. J. J.  Judge of the  Superior Court  (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman  Washington County	Write-in  Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in  Auditor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term  Write-in  Auditor
Write-in  Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County  Write-in  Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township  Write-in  Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (71) Vincent Rongione	(Vote for One) 4 Year MidTerm  Write-in  Auditor (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm  Write-in  Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township  Write-in  Write-in	Upper Darby Township  Write-in	(141) Rachel Hezlep  Write-in  Continue voting on next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:20:18

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Mayor
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(161) Gamal Sherif
(101) Gamai Sherii
Write-in
Borough Council
(Vote for not more than Four)
4 Year Term
(181) Heidi Sentivan
(12.7) 1.22 2011
(182) Jody Roberts
(102) Jouy Roberts
(102) Konneth Towns 7:-11
(183) Kenneth Torres-Zickler
<b></b>
Write-in
<b></b>
Write-in
Write-in
Write-in Write-in
Write-in
Write-in  Judge of Election
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Carolyn Sewell-Roberts  Write-in  Inspector of Election (Vote for One)