## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:20:45

## **Democratic Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## Precinct SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 1

Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	School Director Springfield School District Region 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(91) Jennifer H. Lofland
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		
Board of Elections	Write-in	Write-in
As J. I. J. J. M. Main.	 Write-in	Auditor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	Tax Collector (Vote for One)
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	4 Year Term
Washington County		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One)	Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township	Write-in
		Inspector of Election
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in	Register of Wills (Vote for One)	(211) Brian Mitchell
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Upper Darby Township	Write-in
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		

