Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:20:54

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 1

		_
Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Springfield School District
	4 Year Term	Region 2
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	4 Year Term
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(42) Bish ad Warrad	(91) Jennifer H. Lofland
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		,
A=825 f-		Write-in
Just Aller		Auditor
Ja M- Miss		(Vote for One)
A Region Vertical House	Write-in	6 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	Write-in
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Tax Collector
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	(Vote for One)
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	4 Year Term
Washington County		
$\overline{}$	North In	Write-in
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	Judge of Election
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
_	A W T	4 Vaar Tarre
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai		4 Year Term Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in	Write-in Inspector of Election
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills	Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One)
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One)	Unspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Unspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Unspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Richard VanBerg

