Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:25:16

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 01 PRECINCT 07



Page 1 of 2

or			
an Four)	School Director Chester Upland School Distri (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Khalif Polk (92) Amanda Johnson	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections
and 	(93) Thaddeus Kirkland Write-in	Write-in Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	As file for the Begin Voting Here Judge of the
•	Write-in Write-in	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in	(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in
	on next page>	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County
		Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township
			(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in
ing	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Begin Voting Here Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:25:16

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
City Council	
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Shy'quan Davis	
(172) Portia West	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Write-in	

