Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:21:17

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 1 of 1 **County Council School Director** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Springfield School District 4 Year Term Region 3 (Vote for One) (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township 4 Year Term To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the (91) Jennifer Flynn Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (42) Richard Womack that office. **Darby Township** If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** Write-in Write-in **Auditor** (Vote for One) In M- miss Write-in 6 Year Term **Begin Voting Here Sheriff** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Superior Court Tax Collector** (Vote for One) (51) Siddig Kamara (Vote for One) Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman 4 Year Term Washington County Write-in Write-in Write-in **County Controller Judge of Election** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (201) M. Alex Dresner (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in **Inspector of Election** Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two) **Upper Darby Township** (31) Mike Power Write-in Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in **Haverford Township** Write-in Write-in

