Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:21:51

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 05 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 1

Instructions	County Council	Tax Collector
	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
	(41) Joanne Phillips	
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	 Write-in
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(42) Bids of We wall	Indian Colorian
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	Judge of Election (Vote for One)
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	——————————————————————————————————————	4 Year Term
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		4 Ical Icilii
A\$25f-		—
Shit Aller	Witte III	Write-in
Ja m-miss		Inspector of Election
	Write-in	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	4 Year Term
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(211) Peter A. Caracci
Superior Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	L
Washington County		Write-in
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County		
	L	Г
	Write-in	
Write-in	Register of Wills	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
	L	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Haverford Township	Auditor	
	(Vote for One)	
	6 Year Term	
Write-in		
L		
Write-in		

