Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:21:55

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01

Page 1 of 1

		rage roi i
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Jalan Marane.	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (42) Richard Womack Darby Township Write-in	School Director Springfield School District Region 1 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Don Mooney (92) Jason Shoemaker
Judge of the Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Auditor (Vote for One) 6 Year Term Write-in Tax Collector (Vote for One)
Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	4 Year Term Write-in Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	Write-in Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (201) Austin Cozzone
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township Write-in Write-in	Write-in	Write-in Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in

