Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:22:09

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



nstructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	Tax Collector (Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Vrite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	Write-in
Vrite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for hat office. f you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, sk for a new ballot.	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Jse only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J. J.	 Write-in	Write-in
Jul Aller Ju min	Write-in	Judge of Election (Vote for One)
Judge of the	Sheriff (Vote for One)	4 Year Term
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman	4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in Inspector of Election
Washington County		(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (211) Laelah Reino
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	(211) Laelali Kellio
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township	
	Write-in	
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer	 	
Haverford Township	Auditor (Vote for One)	
	6 Year Term	

