Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:22:23



Democratic Party Ballot



| 000000 | | Page 1 of 1 |
|--|--|--------------------------------------|
| Instructions | County Council (Vote for not more than Two) | Tax Collector (Vote for One) |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, | 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township | 4 Year Term Write-in |
| | (42) Richard Womack Darby Township | Judge of Election (Vote for One) |
| ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As 22. | | 4 Year Term |
| grat Aller Jr. M. Jusin | Write-in | Inspector of Election (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here Judge of the | Sheriff (Vote for One) | 4 Year Term |
| Superior Court (Vote for One) | 4 Year Term (51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough | Write-in |
| (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County | Editsdowne Borough | |
| Write-in | Write-in County Controller | |
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal | |
| (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County | Newtown Township | |
| Write-in | Write-in Register of Wills | |
| Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township | (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township | |
| (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township | Write-in Auditor | |
| Write-in | (Vote for One) 6 Year Term | |
| Write-in | Write-in | |

