Preview Ballot 03/31/2025 10:23:29

Π **Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary Precinct TINICUM TWP WD 05** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 1 of 1 **County Council School Director** Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Interboro School District 4 Year Term \$-44C Region 9 (Vote for One) (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township 4 Year Term To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (42) Richard Womack that office. Write-in Darby Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. **Tax Collector** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (Vote for One) ASLEL 4 Year Term Write-in fatt allo An M- musi Write-in Write-in **Begin Voting Here** Sheriff Judge of Election (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (51) Siddig Kamara Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman Write-in Washington County **Inspector of Election** (Vote for One) Write-in 4 Year Term Write-in **County Controller** (211) Lucas Halter (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai Write-in Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in Haverford Township Write-in Write-in

This page intentionally left blank