Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:23:47

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPLAND BOR PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

	Carrette Carre II	Manistavial District Judge 22.2.20
Instructions	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-39 (Vote for One)
	4 Year Term	6 Year Term
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(81) Georgia L. Stone
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Middletown Township	Brookhaven Borough
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Darby Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		School Director
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections A 378 9	Weiter in	Chester Upland School District
In Alex	Write-in	(Vote for not more than Four)
Jr. M. Mich		4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	(91) Khalif Polk
	Sheriff	
Judge of the	(Vote for O <mark>ne)</mark> 4 Year Term	(92) Amanda Johnson
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara	_
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borough	(93) Thaddeus Kirkland
Washington County		(93) Thaddeus Kirkiand
—	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	Write-in
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	
(21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	Newtown Township	Write-in
Filliadelphia County		
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Register of Wills	Tax Collector
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	Write-in
Thornbury Township		Continue veting
(32) Jack Stollsteimer		Continue voting
Haverford Township		on next page>
		F
Write-in		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:23:47

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



Page 2 of 2

May 20, 2025	Precinct UPLAND BOR PRECINCT 0
Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania
Mayor	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Borough Council	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(181) Moira J. Crawford	
Write-in	
·······	
Write in	
Write-III	
——————————————————————————————————————	
2 Teal Wild Term	
——————————————————————————————————————	
4 lear leith	
Inspector of Election	
Teal leili	
Write-in	
	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in Borough Council (Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term (181) Moira J. Crawford Write-in Write-in