## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:54:31

**Democratic Party Ballot** 



## **Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

## Precinct UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



		Page 1 of 1
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term  (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township  (42) Richard Womack Darby Township	School Director Chichester School District Region 2 (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Nancy Johnson (92) Timothy Crawford
As July July Margues  Begin Voting Here  Judge of the	Write-in  Write-in  Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in  Tax Collector (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Superior Court (Vote for One)  (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County  Write-in	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough  Write-in  County Controller	Write-in  Constable (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)  [21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Write-in  Commissioner (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in  Judge of the  Court Of Common Pleas  (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in  Judge of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  Write-in
Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township  Write-in	Write-in	Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in
Write-in		

