Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:54:36



Democratic Party Ballot Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Precinct UPPER CHICHES Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 1

Instructions	County Council	School Director
	(Vote for not more than Two)	Chichester School District
	4 Year Term	Region 2
	(41) Joanne Phillips	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Middletown Township	4 Year Term
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(42) Richard Womack	(91) Nancy Johnson
that office.	Darby Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		(92) Timothy Crawford
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		(32) Tilliothy Clawfold
4-875 l _	White is	
In Men	Write-in	
July Guar		
	Write-in	Write-in
Begin Voting Here	Sheriff	Tax Collector
	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Judge of the	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Superior Court		
(Vote for One)	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	
(11) Brandon Neuman	Lansdowne Borodgir	
Washington County		Constable
		(Vote for One)
	Write-in	6 Year Term
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	
Commonwealth Court	4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal	Commissioner
(21) Stella Tsai	Newtown Township	(Vote for One)
Philadelphia County		4 Year Term
Timadelpina County	The state of the s	
		Write-in
NAMES IN		l l CEL C
Write-in	Register of Wills	Judge of Election
Judge of the	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Court Of Common Pleas	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two)	(71) Vincent Rongione	(201) Felecia Laury
(31) Mike Power	Upper Darby Township	
Thornbury Township		
		
(32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	Write-in
Haverford Township		Inspector of Election
		(Vote for One)
LJ		4 Year Term
Write-in		
		White in
		Write-in

