Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:59:02



Write-in

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

County Council School Director Instructions (Vote for not more than Two) Upper Darby School District 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township (91) Ryan Bohl To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use (42) Richard Womack Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. Darby Township (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections** (93) Dyamond Gibbs Write-in full Aller gr m-mis (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr. Write-in **Begin Voting Here Sheriff** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Superior Court** Write-in (Vote for One) (51) Siddig Kamara Lansdowne Borough (11) Brandon Neuman Write-in Washington County Write-in Write-in Write-in **County Controller** (Vote for One) Judge of the Write-in 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (61) Louis F. Rosenthal **Continue voting** (Vote for One) Newtown Township (21) Stella Tsai on next page --> Philadelphia County Write-in Write-in **Register of Wills** (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term **Court Of Common Pleas** (71) Vincent Rongione Vote for not more than Two) Upper Darby Township (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township (32) Jack Stollsteimer Write-in **Haverford Township** Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:59:02

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 2 of 2

	Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pe		P DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 03
Treasurer		Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)		(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term		4 Year Term	
(4.44) BA-I CI		(044) 6 0	

Treasurer	Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(141) Md Sayduzzaman	(211) Joanne G. Bush
Write-in	Write-in
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two)	
4 Year Term	
(171) Noah Fields	
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
—	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Brian O'Neill	
(10 i) Diam o item	
	*
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(201) John Thompson	
Write-in	