Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:59:35

Democratic Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

| | | rage 1 of 2 |
|--|--|---|
| Instructions | County Council | Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52 |
| | (Vote for not more than Two) | (Vote for One) |
| | 4 Year Term | 6 Year Term |
| | (41) Joanne Phillips | (81) Gabriella H. Coleman |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | Middletown Township | Upper Darby Township |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for | (42) Richard Womack | (82) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre |
| that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, | Darby Township | Upper Darby Township |
| ask for a new ballot. | | |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | L | |
| Holis | Write-in | Write-in |
| Ja M. Jusin | | School Director |
| | Write-in | Upper Darby School District |
| Begin Voting Here | Sheriff | (Vote for not more than Four) |
| Judge of the | (Vote for One) | 4 Year Term |
| Superior Court | 4 Year <mark>Term</mark> | (91) Ryan Bohl |
| (Vote for One) | (51) Siddiq Kamara | |
| (11) Brandon Neuman | Lansdowne Borough | (92) Mohammad Arif Hossain |
| Washington County | | <u></u> |
| | | (03) Duamand Cibbs |
| | Write-in | (93) Dyamond Gibbs |
| Write-in | County Controller | |
| Judge of the | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr. |
| Commonwealth Court | | |
| (Vote for One) | (61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township | |
| (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County | Newtown Township | Wide in |
| Priliadelphia County | | Write-in |
| | | LJ |
| Write-in | Register of Wills | Write-in |
| | (Vote for One) | — |
| Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas | 4 Year Term | Write-in |
| (Vote for not more than Two) | (71) Vincent Rongione | |
| (31) Mike Power | Upper Darby Township | Write-in |
| Thornbury Township | | |
| | L_I | Continue voting |
| (32) Jack Stollsteimer | Write-in | on next page> |
| Haverford Township | | on next page> |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write in | | |
| Write-in | | |

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 09:59:35

Democratic Party Ballot





| May 20, 2025 Precinct UPPER | DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01 |
|-------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Delaware County, Pennsylvania | |
| 200000 | Page 2 of 2 |
| Treasurer | |
| (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (141) Md Sayduzzaman | |
| (177) ind Sayuuzzuman | |
| | |
| | |
| Council-At-Large | |
| (Vote for not more than Two) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| (171) Noah Fields | |
| | |
| (172) Kyle T. McIntyre | |
| | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Judge of Election | |
| (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (201) Isabel B. Navarro | |
| | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| Inspector of Election | |
| (Vote for One) | |
| 4 Year Term | |
| | |
| Write-in | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |