# **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:59:54

**Democratic Party Ballot** 



## Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 05



Page 1 of 2

nstructions	County Council	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-52
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One) 6 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m
o vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote or a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	(81) Gabriella H. Coleman Upper Darby Township
rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use ite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for at office.  You are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(82) Kelly A. Micozzie-Aguirre Upper Darby Township
for a new ballot. conly blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		
As \$2 \}— Jul Alla	Write-in	Write-in  School Director
Begin Voting Here	Write-in Sheriff	Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(91) Ryan Bohl
(Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
	Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs
Write-in	County Controller	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
(Vote for One)  (21) Stella Tsai	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	
Philadelphia County	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	Register of Wills	Write-in
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Mike Power	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	Write-in
Thornbury Township  (32) Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	<b>Continue voting</b>
Haverford Township	write iii	on next page>
Write-in		
<b>_</b>		
Write-in		

### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 09:59:54

#### **Democratic Party Ballot**









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Md Sayduzzaman
Write-in
Council-At-Large
(Vote for not more than Two)
4 Year Term
(171) Noah Fields
(172) Kyle T. McIntyre
Write-in
Write-III
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Write in