Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:00:42



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**

Democratic Party Ballot



Page 1 of 2

Instructions To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Joanne Phillips Middletown Township	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term (91) Ryan Bohl
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	(42) Richard Womack Darby Township	(92) Mohammad Arif Hossain
As St. I - plus Aller Jr. 10-7000	Write-in Write-in	(93) Dyamond Gibbs (94) Lugene Kennebrew, Jr.
Judge of the	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Ligette Reiniesiew, 31.
Superior Court (Vote for One) (11) Brandon Neuman Washington County	(51) Siddiq Kamara Lansdowne Borough	Write-in Write-in Write-in
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Stella Tsai Philadelphia County	(61) Louis F. Rosenthal Newtown Township	Continue voting on next page>
Write-in	Write-in Register of Wills	
Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Two) (31) Mike Power Thornbury Township	(71) Vincent Rongione Upper Darby Township	
(32) Jack Stollsteimer Haverford Township	Write-in	
Write-in Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:00:42

Democratic Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

	Delaware County, Per	nnsylvania
	Treasurer	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(141) Md Sayduzzaman	
	Write-in	
	Council-At-Large	
	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
	(171) Noah Fields	
	(172) Kyle T. McIntyre	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Township Council (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(181) Melissa DiNofia-Bozzone	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election (Vote for One)	
_	4 Year Term	
	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election (Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(211) Melynda J. Townsend	
	Write-in	